skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Oct 23 -
Meijer
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
9:00 PM EDT
Thu Oct 25 -
Pursuit of Excellence
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
6:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 26 -
Team Flow Minnesota
Southgate Arena, Reaume Parkway Civic Cir, Southgate, MI, USA
11:00 AM EDT
Fri Oct 26 -
Shattuck St. Mary's
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 27 -
Chicago Young Americans
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
3:00 PM EDT
Thu Nov 1 -
Little Caesars
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
6:30 PM EDT
Sun Nov 4 -
Honeybaked
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
11:00 AM EST
Fri Nov 9 -
Team Illinois
Viking Ice Arena, East Woodward Heights Boulevard, Hazel Park, MI, USA
11:00 AM EST
Fri Nov 9 -
Team Colorado
Viking Ice Arena, East Woodward Heights Boulevard, Hazel Park, MI, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 10 -
Meijer
Viking Ice Arena, East Woodward Heights Boulevard, Hazel Park, MI, USA - Pro Rink
7:00 AM EST
Sat Nov 10 -
Honeybaked
Viking Ice Arena, East Woodward Heights Boulevard, Hazel Park, MI, USA
5:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 11 -
Little Caesars
John Lindell Ice Arena, Lexington Boulevard, Royal Oak, MI, USA
1:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 17 -
Meijer
Suburban East Lansing
11:30 AM EST
Tue Nov 20 -
Honeybaked
Suburban Ice-Farmington Hills, Freeway Park Drive, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
8:30 PM EST
Fri Nov 30 -
Stanstead College
Century Gardens Recreation Centre, Vodden Street East, Brampton, ON, Canada - Rink1
10:45 AM EST
Fri Nov 30 -
Kingston
Century Gardens Recreation Centre, Vodden Street East, Brampton, ON, Canada - Rink 2
5:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 1 -
Boston Shamrocks
Century Gardens Recreation Centre, Vodden Street East, Brampton, ON, Canada - Rink 1
9:15 AM EST
Sat Dec 1 -
TBD
Toronto, ON, Canada - Two Nations
TBD
Sun Dec 2 -
TBD
Toronto, ON, Canada - Two Nations
TBD
Fri Dec 14 -
Shattuck St. Mary's
1801 West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA - MB Ice Arena
11:30 AM CST
Fri Dec 14 -
Chicago Mission
1801 West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
7:40 PM CST
Sat Dec 15 -
NAHA
1801 West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
2:40 PM CST
Sat Dec 15 -
Shattuck St. Mary's
1801 West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
7:50 PM CST
Sun Dec 16 -
Chicago Mission
1801 West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
9:50 AM CST
Fri Jan 4 -
TBD
Toronto, ON, Canada - Toronto Aeros
TBD
Sat Jan 5 -
TBD
Toronto, ON, Canada - Toronto Aeros
TBD
Sun Jan 6 -
TBD
Toronto, ON, Canada - Toronto Aeros
TBD
Thu Jan 10 -
Meijer
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - B&R Sports Rink
6:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 18 -
TBD
Arlington, VA, USA - JWHL
TBD
Sat Jan 19 -
TBD
Arlington, VA, USA - JWHL
TBD
Sun Jan 20 -
TBD
Arlington, VA, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 26 -
Chicago Young Americans
Georgetown Arena
10:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
Chicago Young Americans
Georgetown Arena
6:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 1 -
TBD
Detroit, MI, USA - Det Elite
TBD
Sat Feb 2 -
TBD
Detroit, MI, USA - Det Elite
TBD
Sun Feb 3 -
TBD
Detroit, MI, USA - Det Elite
TBD